If an item you ordered is sold out, it will automatically be cancelled from your order, and you will not be charged for it.
This will also be stated in the email you receive when we ship the rest of your order from our warehouse.
We recommend keeping an eye on our website in case the item comes back in stock later.
I can see the full order amount in my account
If you paid by card, you may see that the full order amount is still reserved in your account, even though an item has been cancelled.
We only charge you for the items we actually ship – the remaining amount of the reservation will be released automatically.
Did you pay with Klarna?
If you pay with Klarna, you may notice that the sold-out item is still shown on your invoice.
This is completely normal – the item will not be removed from the overview, but the amount you need to pay will be updated so that you only pay for the items we actually ship.
You should therefore always pay the amount shown as the total amount due in Klarna – not the sum of the individual items on the invoice.
Please note: It may take up to 48 hours before the update is visible in Klarna. If you still see the original amount, please wait a day or two before making the payment.
If you have not received any information from us about an item being cancelled from your order, you are welcome to contact our Customer Service.